morcommerce.blogg.se

Blood elf heritage armor demon hunter
Blood elf heritage armor demon hunter








blood elf heritage armor demon hunter

Izzabelle-draka Izzabelle 5 February Tovi-moon-guard Tovi 5 February I got the heritage armor with my dwarf DK. Thanks for the information guys! Kypookins-baelgun Kypookins 5 February 9. Phaylanxx-dalaran Phaylanxx 5 February 8. Phaylanxx-dalaran Phaylanxx 5 February 6. Czartyr-earthen-ring 5 February 3.Īsana-moon-guard Asana 5 February 4. Phaylanxx-dalaran Phaylanxx 5 February 1. Not to earn the heritage armor, but once another class earns it, then the Dwarf DK can wear it. In b4 Gnomes are the last race to receive one long after mechagnomes are released with their heritage set. Well, actually the restriction is ONLY on allied races having to level 20 -max, for the heritage armor. Dont believe them! The voices in my head tell me that DKs arent a real class so they are not eligible. Googled it and could not find a simple yes or no answer. I got my blood elf one on my demon hunter.

blood elf heritage armor demon hunter

You could even boost one and then get exalted and still be eligible. You can boost them, race change them, use death knights, etc and they can still get their armor.










Blood elf heritage armor demon hunter