morcommerce.blogg.se

Red orchestra 2 ptsd
Red orchestra 2 ptsd






There is a reason why old mods are rather dangerous as any engine tweak can really fuck them up.

red orchestra 2 ptsd

It gets particularly terrifying if you're in the drivers seat of an APC and bump something that causes things to get STRANGE and the next thing you're seeing is the treeline going down and your compass begin to go crazy as you tumble around mid air, praying you don't die or land upside down. Physics and mod interactions can be a funny thing at times and by funny I mean absolutely horrifying. The officers were really really pissed and there was probably some horrible shouting match in the command room Teamspeak channel later that night that I didn't get to see. Even so I think we had half the unit out of commission by then and the entire FTX was cut short.ĭuring the debrief it seemed that they were doing a pincer attack against an enemy position but after they killed the OPFOR they saw each other and started shooting. However its not the enemy they are shooting at but the other half of the platoon! Soon both sides are shooting full blast at each other for a minute or two before people realized what was going on.

red orchestra 2 ptsd

Suddenly over the command channel I hear the CO shouting and when I look down I see tracer firing coming from the top of the hill and cross over a valley to hit a lower hill. I was flying a blackhawk and I had dropped off everyone and I was just chilling at an IP point and occasionally looking at blue force tracker.

red orchestra 2 ptsd

Click to shrink.Alright, one time back when I was a chopper pilot before I was an Zeus or officer we were doing an FTX on an Arma 2 ported map.








Red orchestra 2 ptsd